Private bank · Genève
HSBC Private Bank (Suisse)
HSBC Private Bank (Suisse) SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed bank
IDE/UID CHE-101.727.921 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-101.727.921 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : quai des Bergues 9-17, 1201 Genève
Opening hours : Monday Closed … see all
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- no
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed bankSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-101.727.921Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | quai des Bergues 9-17, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Activity (Google) | BanqueSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Entrée accessible en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
exploitation d'une banque, y compris l'exercice à titre professionnel du commerce de valeurs mobilières.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
quai des Bergues 9-17, 1201 Genève · Open in Google Maps

| Monday | Closed |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | Open 24 hours |
| Wednesday | Open 24 hours |
| Thursday | Open 24 hours |
| Friday | Open 24 hours |
| Saturday | Closed |
| Sunday | Open 24 hours |
Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).