Private bank · Genève
Hyposwiss Private Bank Genève
Hyposwiss Private Bank Genève SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed bank
IDE/UID CHE-106.388.795 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-106.388.795 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue du Général-Dufour 3, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- no
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed bankSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-106.388.795Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue du Général-Dufour 3, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
l'exploitation d'une banque active en Suisse et à l'étranger principalement dans la gestion de fortune et l'exercice d'une activité de maison de titres. Dans le cadre de l'activité bancaire, elle peut effectuer diverses opérations de crédits qui sont essentiellement des crédits lombards. Ces buts comprennent notamment les opérations suivantes: 1. l'acceptation de fonds sous toutes formes bancaires usuelles; 2. les opérations de financement, de gestion de fortunes, notamment de commerce de valeurs, de capitaux, de services et conseils en matière de placement d'investissements; 3. les conseils ou services financiers, comptables, juridiques ou fiscaux, notamment dans les activités […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue du Général-Dufour 3, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).