Private bank · Genève
Mirabaud & Cie
Mirabaud & Cie SA · Société anonyme

IDE/UID CHE-105.928.223 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : boulevard Georges-Favon 29, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 58 816 22 22
Opening hours : Monday 08:30–12:30, 13:30–17:00 … see all
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- no
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed bankSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-105.928.223Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | boulevard Georges-Favon 29, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 58 816 22 22Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | mirabaud.comSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | BanqueSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Entrée accessible en fauteuil roulant, Places assises accessibles en fauteuil roulant, Toilettes accessibles en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
l'exploitation d'une banque et l'exercice d'une activité de maison de titres. Dans ce cadre, son activité s'étend à toutes les opérations bancaires et financières se rapportant directement ou indirectement aux services de gestion d'actifs pour une clientèle de particuliers et d'institutionnels, de distribution de produits financiers (y compris de placements collectifs de capitaux) et d'octroi de crédits principalement garantis par des valeurs mobilières. Par ailleurs, la société offre à une clientèle de particuliers et d'institutionnels des services de négoce de valeurs mobilières, en son nom et pour le compte de la clientèle. Ces opérations peuvent être traitées tant pour son propre compte […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
boulevard Georges-Favon 29, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

| Monday | 08:30–12:30, 13:30–17:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 08:30–12:30, 13:30–17:00 |
| Wednesday | 08:30–12:30, 13:30–17:00 |
| Thursday | 08:30–12:30, 13:30–17:00 |
| Friday | 08:30–12:30, 13:30–17:00 |
| Saturday | Closed |
| Sunday | Closed |
Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).