Directory · Geneva
Family offices in Geneva: English-speaking

Novum Partners
Multi-family office · Genève
FINMA-licensed · OSIF- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- German, English, French, Russian, Italian, Spanish
- Activity (Google)
- Conseil en investissement
- Address
- Rue des Alpes 7, 1201 Genève
1875 Finance
Multi-family office · Genève
FINMA-licensed- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- French, English, German
- Activity (Google)
- Institution financière
- Address
- rue XXXI-Décembre 40, 1207 Genève
Envisage
Multi-family office · Genève
FINMA-licensed · OSIF- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- German, English, French, Italian, Spanish
- Address
- Rue des Alpes 7, 1201 Genève
Bruellan
Multi-family office · Genève
FINMA-licensed- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- French, English, German
- Activity (Google)
- Conseiller financier
- Address
- Rue Pécolat 1, 1201 Genève
MSM Investment Advisors
Multi-family office · Genève
FINMA-licensed · OSIF- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- English, French, German, Spanish, Arabic
- Activity (Google)
- Planificateur financier
- Address
- Rue de la Rôtisserie 11, 1204 Genève
Capland
Multi-family office · Genève
FINMA-licensed- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- French, English, German
- Activity (Google)
- Planificateur financier
- Address
- place des Florentins 1, 1204 Genève
3T Family Office
Multi-family office · Genève
FINMA-licensed · SO-FIT- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- French, English, Russian
- Activity (Google)
- Planificateur financier
- Address
- Rue du Conseil-Général 16, 1205 Genève
Addvision Wealth Management
Multi-family office · Genève
FINMA-licensed · OSIF- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- French, English, Italian
- Activity (Google)
- Conseiller financier
- Address
- cours de Rive 5, 1204 Genève
Alkimia
Multi-family office · Genève
FINMA-licensed · AOOS- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- French, English, German, Spanish
- Activity (Google)
- Planificateur financier
- Address
- rue du Général-Dufour 22, 1204 Genève
Swiss Bridge Capital
Multi-family office · Genève
FINMA-licensed · SO-FIT- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- English
- Activity (Google)
- Courtier en placement financier
- Address
- Rue du Général-Dufour 11, 1204 Genève
| Name | Town | Licence | Supervision | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WM Capital | Genève | Multi-family office | OSFINcontrol | — |
Order: Partner positions (at most 3, labelled), then most complete profiles, then check date. No quality ranking.
What licence does a family office need?
A multi-family office managing the assets of several families carries out portfolio management for third parties: it generally needs a FINMA licence as a portfolio manager under FinIA and is supervised by a supervisory organisation.
A single-family office that only manages the assets of the family it belongs to is in principle not subject to a licence: it does not appear in FINMA registers and is not listed here. The firms on this page describe themselves as family offices and are licensed by FINMA.
Supervision of the listed firms
| Supervisor | Firms |
|---|---|
| AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für Aufsicht | 1 |
| OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiers | 4 |
| SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trustees | 2 |
| OSFINcontrol AG | 1 |
| FINMA (direct) | 3 |
Source: FINMA list of authorised institutions, commercial register (Zefix), firms' websites — as of 16 October 2026. Methodology
Minimum investment found in Geneva
Few firms publish their minimum investment. We collect it from their website or from them and only show it with its source; until it is confirmed, the profile says "not disclosed". This section will show the distribution as soon as the first data comes in.
Fees found
Most managers charge an annual fee as a percentage of assets managed; others offer a flat fee, hourly fees or a performance fee. Custodian bank costs (custody fees, brokerage) usually come on top. We will publish the fee models found as soon as they are documented.
Frequently asked questions
How many family offices are licensed in Geneva?
According to FINMA's public list, 11 firms in this category have its registered office in Geneva. Each profile shows the UID number, the licence and the date it was checked.
How do I check that a family office is FINMA-licensed?
FINMA publishes the list of authorised institutions on finma.ch. Search for the firm's name or UID number; for portfolio managers and trustees the list also names the supervisory organisation. Our profiles show that data with its date.
What is the minimum investment to open a mandate?
Each firm sets it freely and many do not publish it. We only show a minimum when the provider publishes or confirms it, with its source; the distribution we found is shown above on this page.
How are wealth managers paid?
Most often through an annual fee as a percentage of assets managed, sometimes a flat fee, hourly fees or a performance fee. FinSA requires the client to be informed of costs and of any retrocession received from third parties before signing.








