Independent asset manager · Châtelaine
720 AM
720 AM SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-321.922.728 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-321.922.728 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Place Casa-Bamba 1-3, 1219 Châtelaine
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Châtelaine
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-321.922.728Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Place Casa-Bamba 1-3, 1219 ChâtelaineSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
Fournir, en Suisse et à l'étranger, à l'exclusion de toute opération immobilière en Suisse n'ayant pas une affectation exclusivement commerciale: Toutes prestations de services et conseils en Suisse et à l'étranger dans les domaines économiques, financier et administratif, exécution de mandats de conseils également en matière de management et comptabilité, gestion de fortune au sens de l'art. 19 LEFIN, en Suisse et à l'étranger, assistance en matière de fusions, acquisitions, alliances stratégiques, opérations financières, ingénierie et développement de projets, gestion d'investissement, courtage et conseils dans le domaine immobilier; création, développement, mise au point, […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Place Casa-Bamba 1-3, 1219 Châtelaine
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).