Independent asset manager · Givrins
A1 + Asset Management
A1 + Asset Management SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-376.296.188 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-376.296.188 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Chemin du Carre 15, 1271 Givrins
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Givrins
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-376.296.188Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Chemin du Carre 15, 1271 GivrinsSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la société bénéficie d'une autorisation d'exercer comme gestionnaire de fortune en vertu de la loi sur les établissements financiers (LEFin) délivrée par l'Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés (FINMA). L'objectif de la société est de fournir des services de gestion de fortune et de conseil en placements au sens de la loi sur les services financiers et de la loi sur les Etablissements financiers. La société fournit également des services dans le domaine de l'analyse de portefeuille, ainsi que des services dans le domaine de la réception et de la transmission d'ordres, d'instruments financiers au nom et pour le compte de tiers. La société peut exercer d'autres activités, y compris des […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Chemin du Carre 15, 1271 Givrins
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).