Multi-family office · Nyon
Actus Capital
Actus Capital SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-114.835.187 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-114.835.187 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue Juste-Olivier 18, 1260 Nyon
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Nyon
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-114.835.187Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue Juste-Olivier 18, 1260 NyonSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la société est un gestionnaire de fortune conformément à la loi sur les établissements financiers (LEFin). La société a pour but tous services dans le cadre de la gestion de fortune, tous conseils en matière financière et procéder à toutes prestations de gestion de patrimoine (Family Office). La société peut: exercer toute activité financière, commerciale ou industrielle, mobilière ou immobilière (à l'exception des opérations prohibées par la LFAIE, soit à l'exclusion de toute opération immobilière en Suisse n'ayant pas une affectation exclusivement commerciale), en rapport direct ou indirect avec son but; créer des succursales ou des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger; participer à toutes […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue Juste-Olivier 18, 1260 Nyon
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).