Independent asset manager · Genève
AionTEC Capital Partners
AionTEC Capital Partners SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-184.610.699 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-184.610.699 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue François-Versonnex 7, 1207 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-184.610.699Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue François-Versonnex 7, 1207 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La société a pour but la gestion de fortune au sens de la loi fédérale sur les établissements financiers (LEfin), ainsi que la fourniture de prestations de service d'étude, de conseil en placement, de consultation et d'assistance dans le domaine de la finance, des investissements ou des transactions commerciales à des personnes physiques et morales dans le cadre de leur activité, notamment à celles opérant sur les marchés financiers. Elle peut effectuer, soit pour son compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations commerciales, industrielles et financières se rattachant directement ou indirectement, en tout ou partie, à son but ou de nature à en faciliter la réalisation.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue François-Versonnex 7, 1207 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).