Multi-family office · Genève
Alana Capital
ALANA CAPITAL SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-267.583.754 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-267.583.754 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Mont-Blanc 14, 1201 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-267.583.754Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Mont-Blanc 14, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
de fournir toutes prestations de service et tâches administratives, y compris de type family office (notamment consolidation de portefeuille et analyse des frais), toute activité de gestion de fortune ainsi que de réception et transmission d'ordres portant sur des instruments financiers en vertu de la loi sur les établissements financiers du 15 juin 2018(LEFin) et tous services financiers au sens de la loi sur les services financiers du 15 juin 2018(LSFin), notamment le conseil en placement pour portefeuilles individuels, le conseils en produits financiers. La société peut effectuer toute transaction commerciale, financière et immobilière, directement ou indirectement liée à son but. Elle […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Mont-Blanc 14, 1201 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).