Independent asset manager · Genève
Alex Morgenbesser - Yekara
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-115.165.426 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-115.165.426 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue Kitty-Ponse 5, 1205 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-115.165.426Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Entreprise individuelleSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue Kitty-Ponse 5, 1205 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
L'entreprise exerce son activité dans le cadre de la Loi Fédérale sur les établissements financiers du 15 juin 2018 (LEFin). Conformément à l'article 5 de la LEFin, l'entreprise a obtenu un agrément de la FINMA pour exercer son activité. A titre principal, l'entreprise exerce une activité de gestionnaire de fortune définie à l'art 17 al 1.de la LEFin, soit de pouvoir, sur la base d'un mandat, disposer à titre professionnel, au nom et pour le compte de clients, de valeurs patrimoniales. L'entreprise peut prendre des participations immobilières en Suisse, à l'exception des opérations prohibées par la LFAIE (Loi Fédérale sur l'Acquisition d'immeubles par des personnes à l'Etranger). […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue Kitty-Ponse 5, 1205 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).