Independent asset manager · Genève
Alpha Curve Investments
Alpha Curve Investments SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-317.096.010 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-317.096.010 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Prince 6, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-317.096.010Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Prince 6, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Website | alphacurve.investmentsSource : alphacurve.investments/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
exercer une activité de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de l'article 17 al. 1 LEFin, ainsi que toute activité et tout service y relatif. La Société a également pour but d'investir, prendre et gérer (acquérir, détenir et aliéner) des participations dans des sociétés suisses ou étrangères, étant précisé que la Société ne pourra détenir des participations dans des sociétés immobilières sises en Suisse que si celles-ci ont une affectation exclusivement commerciale. La Société peut effectuer toutes opérations commerciales, financières, immobilières (si les biens immobiliers détenus par l'intermédiaire de participations ou les immeubles sont situés en Suisse, ils ne pourront avoir qu'une […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Prince 6, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- alphacurve.investments/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).