Independent asset manager · Genève
Alpstone Capital (Suisse)
Alpstone Capital (Suisse) SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed manager of collective assets
IDE/UID CHE-259.290.267 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-259.290.267 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue de la Cité 1, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Founded
- 2016
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed manager of collective assetsSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-259.290.267Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue de la Cité 1, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Website | alpstonecapital.comSource : alpstonecapital.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | 2016Source : alpstonecapital.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| US persons | acceptedSource : alpstonecapital.com/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, team, non-resident clients, custodian banks. Add it
Team and history
- Founded in 2016
Purpose in the commercial register
La société a pour but la mise à disposition, l'exercice de toutes activités et l'offre de tous conseils, services et prestations dans le domaine financier qui ne nécessitent pas d'autorisation au sens de la loi fédérale sur les établissements financiers (LEFin). La Société peut également acquérir, vendre, détenir, gérer des participations dans tous types de sociétés et entreprises. La Société peut accorder des prêts à ses actionnaires, sociétés et personnes affiliés, ou des tiers; elle peut fournir des garanties, cautions et gages pour les prêts et les dettes de ses actionnaires, sociétés et personnes affiliées, ou des tiers. La Société peut faire, soit pour son compte, soit pour le compte […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue de la Cité 1, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- alpstonecapital.com/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).