Independent asset manager · Genève
Anacondainvest
ANACONDAINVEST SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-115.140.834 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-115.140.834 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Rhône 42, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 595 03 19
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Founded
- 2009
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-115.140.834Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Rhône 42, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 595 03 19Source : anaconda-invest.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | anaconda-invest.comSource : anaconda-invest.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Banque d'investissementSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Entrée accessible en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | 2009Source : anaconda-invest.com/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Team and history
- Founded in 2009
Purpose in the commercial register
Toutes activités de gestion de fortune et de conseils en gestion de patrimoine et en produits alternatifs (cf. statuts pour but complet).Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Rhône 42, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
- anaconda-invest.com/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).