Independent asset manager · Genève
And Private Wealth
AND PRIVATE WEALTH SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-109.261.240 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-109.261.240 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Rhône 11, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-109.261.240Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Rhône 11, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La société exerce une activité de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de l'article 17 alinéa 1 LEFIN ainsi que les opérations de bourse et les investissements à l'exclusion de toute participation immobilière en Suisse ainsi les acquisitions de participation, à l'exception de celle prohibée par la LFAIE. Elle peut acquérir, gérer et négocier pour son propre compte ou pour le compte de tiers des biens corporels ou incorporels ainsi que fournir des prestations de service de toutes sortes, notamment dans le domaine des fusions et acquisitions de sociétés, de financement d'entreprises ou d'opérations immobilières en Suisse ou à l'étranger, dans le respect des prescriptions de la LFAIE. Elle pourra en […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Rhône 11, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).