Independent asset manager · Genève
Antecime
ANTECIME SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-176.243.392 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-176.243.392 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue du Purgatoire 1, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-176.243.392Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue du Purgatoire 1, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
toutes prestations de conseil financier et de gestion d'actifs, plus particulièrement l'exercice et l'offre de tous conseils, services et prestations en matière d'investissements, de développement et de gestion dans les domaines des valeurs mobilières et immobilières, à l'exception d'opérations prohibées par la LFAIE. La société pourra effectuer soit pour son compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations financières, commerciales, industrielles, mobilières et immobilières, en Suisse et à l'étranger, se rattachant directement ou indirectement au but principal. Elle pourra ouvrir des succursales et détenir des filiales, en en informant l'Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue du Purgatoire 1, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).