Independent asset manager · Genève
APMI - Atrium Portfolio Management and Investment
APMI - Atrium Portfolio Management and Investment SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-113.447.463 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-113.447.463 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Conseil-Général 14, 1205 Genève
Phone : +41 22 809 04 05
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-113.447.463Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Conseil-Général 14, 1205 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 809 04 05Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Planificateur financierSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : website, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La société a pour but toute étude en matière de placement de capitaux y compris le conseil en placement en lien avec des instruments financiers, et la gestion de fortune, au sens de l'article 17 alinéa 1 LEFin, ainsi que toute opération financière, économique ou commerciale, tant pour son compte que pour le compte de tiers et l'exécution de tout mandat fiduciaire. Elle pourra en outre effectuer toutes les opérations qui se rapportent directement ou indirectement à son but social et qui favorisent son développement. Elle a également pour objet la prise et la gestion de participations, sous une forme quelconque, à toutes entreprises commerciales, financières - en informant la FINMA au […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Conseil-Général 14, 1205 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).