Independent asset manager · Carouge GE
Atticus Finance
Atticus Finance Sàrl · Société à responsabilité limitée
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-113.198.320 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-113.198.320 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue Jacques-Dalphin 14, 1227 Carouge GE
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Carouge GE
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-113.198.320Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société à responsabilité limitéeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue Jacques-Dalphin 14, 1227 Carouge GESource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
toutes opérations de gestion de biens ou de fortune au sens de l'article 17 al. 1 LEFin, la fourniture de tous conseils et de toute assistance dans les domaines économique, financier, administratif et l'exécution de tout mandat de gestion dans ces domaines; la société n'accepte aucun dépôt et ne conserve en son nom aucune valeur mobilière pour le compte de clients. La société peut entreprendre toutes opérations financières se rattachant directement à son activité, en particulier la fondation et la gérance de sociétés pour compte de tiers, les conseils ou services financiers, comptables, juridiques ou fiscaux. Subsidiairement, la société peut acquérir, grever ou aliéner des immeubles situés […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue Jacques-Dalphin 14, 1227 Carouge GE
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).