Independent asset manager · Genève
AV Management
AV Management SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-115.024.470 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-115.024.470 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue Claudine-Levet 7, 1201 Genève
Phone : +41 22 310 58 00
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-115.024.470Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue Claudine-Levet 7, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 310 58 00Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Institution financièreSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : website, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
l'administration de fonds de placements, le conseil en matière de finance et d'administration de sociétés ainsi que la gestion de fortune au sens de l'art. 17 LEFin et le conseil en placement selon l'article 19 al. 3 let a LEFin. La société peut: exercer toute activité financière, commerciale ou industrielle, mobilière ou immobilière en rapport direct ou indirect avec son but; créer des succursales ou des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger; participer à toutes entreprises ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son but; accorder des prêts ou des garanties à des associés ou des tiers.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue Claudine-Levet 7, 1201 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).