Independent asset manager · Genève
Ava Investors
Ava Investors SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-428.431.886 · Supervisory organisation : OSFINcontrol · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-428.431.886 · Supervisory organisation : OSFINcontrol · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Rhône 78, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSFINcontrol AGSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-428.431.886Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Rhône 78, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
le conseil en matière d'investissements, de placements et d'opérations financières, ainsi que la gestion de fortune au sens de l'article 17 al. 1 de la Loi Fédérale sur les Etablissements Financiers. La société peut accorder des prêts ou tout autre forme de financement à des tiers et/ou des sociétés du même groupe ainsi que donner des sûretés de tout genre, au bénéfice direct ou indirect de tier et/ou de société du même groupe, en particulier sous forme de garanties, gages ou sûretés sur les actifs de la société. La société peut effectuer pour son propre compte ou pour le compte de tiers toutes opérations commerciales, financières, industrielles, mobilières et immobilières en relation […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Rhône 78, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).