Independent asset manager · Genthod
Avides Société
AVIDES SOCIÉTÉ SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-262.376.892 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-262.376.892 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Chemin des Chênes 26, 1294 Genthod
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genthod
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-262.376.892Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Chemin des Chênes 26, 1294 GenthodSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
l'objectif de la société est la fourniture de services de gestion de fortune individuel à des clients. Pour atteindre son but, la société peut exercer tous les types d'activités et de services liés à l'activité de gestionnaire de fortune, créer des filiales, des succursales et des agences en Suisse et à l'étranger, participer à d'autres sociétés en Suisse et acheter, détenir, gérer, grever et vendre des biens immobiliers en Suisse, ainsi qu'effectuer toutes les transactions et conclure tous les contrats qui servent le but de la société ou qui y sont directement ou indirectement liés.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Chemin des Chênes 26, 1294 Genthod
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).