Independent asset manager · Genève
Bauval Investment Partners
Bauval Investment Partners SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-394.573.747 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-394.573.747 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue François-Bonivard 6, 1201 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-394.573.747Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue François-Bonivard 6, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la gestion et administration de biens et actifs, au sens de l'art. 17 al. 1 LEFin, dont notamment des services de conseil en placement, au sens de l'art. 19 al. 3 LEFin, administration de sociétés, services administratifs et autres. La société pourra effectuer toutes opérations commerciales, financières, immobilières, mobilières ou de conseil, et conclure tous contrats ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son but et favorisant son développement. La société pourra également accorder des prêts à ses actionnaires, à des sociétés qui lui sont affiliées ou à des tiers, et se porter caution, accorder des sûretés ou garantir tout engagement pris par ses actionnaires, des sociétés qui lui sont […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue François-Bonivard 6, 1201 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).