Independent asset manager · Genève
Blue Box Wealth Management
BLUE BOX WEALTH MANAGEMENT SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-224.607.984 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-224.607.984 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : boulevard Helvétique 36, 1207 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-224.607.984Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | boulevard Helvétique 36, 1207 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la gestion de fortune au sens de la LEFin, à l'exclusion de la conservation auprès de la société, ou auprès de tiers mais au nom de la société, d'avoirs ou de valeurs mobilières appartenant à ses clients. La société conduit toutes les activités autorisées par son statut de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de la LEFin. Elle pourra également effectuer toutes opérations commerciales, financières, mobilières ou immobilières pouvant se rattacher directement ou indirectement à son but social, y compris la participation à toutes personnes morales, créées ou à créer.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
boulevard Helvétique 36, 1207 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).