Independent asset manager · Genève
Brevan Howard Investment Products Limited, Saint-Hélier (Jersey)
Brevan Howard Investment Products Limited, Saint-Hélier (Jersey), succursale de Genève · Succursale étrangère

FINMA-licensed manager of collective assets
IDE/UID CHE-115.572.412 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-115.572.412 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Rhône 7, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 884 06 00
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed manager of collective assetsSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-115.572.412Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Succursale étrangèreSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Rhône 7, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 884 06 00Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Conseil en investissementSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : website, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
assurer la gestion de portefeuilles de placements collectifs de capitaux au sens de la LPCC, ainsi que fournir des services de recherche et de surveillance des risques liés aux placements collectifs de capitaux.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Rhône 7, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).