Multi-family office · Genève
Brown Oak
Brown Oak SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-336.692.655 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-336.692.655 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Mont-Blanc 4, 1201 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-336.692.655Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Mont-Blanc 4, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La société a pour but les activités de gérant de fortune, selon les articles 17 al. 1 et 19 al. 1 et 3LEFin, qui comprennent : la gestion de fortune individuelle ou de portefeuilles individuels ; le conseil en placement ; les autres conseils holistiques dans le domaine du patrimoine familial (activité dite de family office), dont la consolidation financière et l'ingénierie patrimoniale. La société a aussi pour but d'avoir toutes les activités d'une société de conseil dans les domaines de la finance, d'énergie renouvelables et de transport maritime. La société sera également l'intermédiaire sur le financement des clients par des banques suisses ou étrangères. Elle peut effectuer toutes […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Mont-Blanc 4, 1201 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).