Independent asset manager · Genève
CAPI SA Compagnie auxiliaire pour l'Investissement

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-107.754.164 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-107.754.164 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue de la Pélisserie 18, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 737 30 30
Opening hours : Monday 09:00–18:00 … see all
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-107.754.164Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue de la Pélisserie 18, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 737 30 30Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : website, activity (google), accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
toutes opérations de conseil, d'administration et d'assistance à toutes entreprises industrielles ainsi que commerciales et immobilières; représentation, achat et vente de marchandises de tout genre, et participations; gérance de fortune.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue de la Pélisserie 18, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

| Monday | 09:00–18:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 09:00–18:00 |
| Wednesday | 09:00–18:00 |
| Thursday | 09:00–18:00 |
| Friday | 09:00–18:00 |
| Saturday | Closed |
| Sunday | Closed |
Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).