Independent asset manager · Chêne-Bourg
Capital Y
CAPITAL Y SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-115.168.525 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-115.168.525 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Gothard 15, 1225 Chêne-Bourg
Phone : +971 563441936
Opening hours : Monday 08:30–18:30 … see all
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Chêne-Bourg
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-115.168.525Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Gothard 15, 1225 Chêne-BourgSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +971 563441936Source : capitalyholding.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | capitalyholding.comSource : capitalyholding.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Conseiller financierSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Entrée accessible en fauteuil roulant, Parking accessible en fauteuil roulant, Places assises accessibles en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
d'exercer une activité de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de l'article 17 alinéa 1 LEFin, d'effectuer des opérations financières de toute nature, et de fournir tous les services de conseil connexes. La Société peut: soit pour son propre compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, effectuer toutes opérations financières, commerciales, industrielles, mobilières et immobilières, en Suisse et à l'étranger, se rattachant directement ou indirectement au but principal; créer des succursales ou des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger; participer à toutes entreprises ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son but: accorder des prêts ou toute autre forme de financement à, et donner des sûretés en tout […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Gothard 15, 1225 Chêne-Bourg · Open in Google Maps

| Monday | 08:30–18:30 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 08:30–18:30 |
| Wednesday | 08:30–18:30 |
| Thursday | 08:30–18:30 |
| Friday | 08:30–18:30 |
| Saturday | Closed |
| Sunday | Closed |
Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
- capitalyholding.com/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).