Independent asset manager · Nyon
Clearwater investments
Clearwater investments Sàrl · Société à responsabilité limitée

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-112.996.023 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-112.996.023 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue de la Colombière 33, 1260 Nyon
Phone : +41 22 364 52 22
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Nyon
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-112.996.023Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société à responsabilité limitéeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue de la Colombière 33, 1260 NyonSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 364 52 22Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Conseil en investissementSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Parking accessible en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : website, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la société a pour but la gestion de fortune, selon l'article 17 al. 1 LEFin et les services associés. Elle peut, à titre de but secondaire: participer à toutes entreprises et effectuer toutes opérations mobilières, immobilières, financières et commerciales se rapportant directement ou indirectement à la réalisation de son but; accorder des prêts à ses actionnaires et à des tiers, se porter caution d'emprunts souscrits par des actionnaires ou des tiers, garantir ces emprunts par l'émission ou le nantissement de titres hypothécaires ou par la souscription de tout autre engagement, si cela favorise ses intérêts; créer des succursales en Suisse ou à l'étranger.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue de la Colombière 33, 1260 Nyon · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).