Independent asset manager · Eysins
Constantino Financial Group
CONSTANTINO FINANCIAL GROUP SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-164.185.776 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-164.185.776 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Route de Crassier 23, 1262 Eysins
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Eysins
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-164.185.776Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Route de Crassier 23, 1262 EysinsSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la société a pour but la gestion de fortune au sens de l'article 17 alinéa 1 de la LEFin, conformément et dans les limites fixées par la législation sur les marchés financiers. Elle peut faire, soit pour son compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations financières, commerciales, mobilières ou immobilières se rattachant directement ou indirectement à son but social et s'intéresser, sous toutes formes, à toutes entreprises similaires. La société pourra également constituer des succursales et des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger, avec l'obligation d'en informer préalablement l'Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marché financiers (FINMA).Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Route de Crassier 23, 1262 Eysins
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).