Independent asset manager · Lausanne
Cornamusaz Finance
Cornamusaz Finance SA · Société anonyme
IDE/UID CHE-114.337.587 · Supervisory organisation : OSFINcontrol · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Place Saint-François 12, 1003 Lausanne
Phone : +41 21 312 81 44
Opening hours : Monday 08:00–12:00, 14:00–17:30 … see all
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Lausanne
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSFINcontrol AGSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-114.337.587Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Place Saint-François 12, 1003 LausanneSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 21 312 81 44Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | cornamusaz.comSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Planificateur financierSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La gestion de fortune mobilière (pour but complet cf. statuts).Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Place Saint-François 12, 1003 Lausanne · Open in Google Maps
| Monday | 08:00–12:00, 14:00–17:30 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 08:00–12:00, 14:00–17:30 |
| Wednesday | 08:00–12:00, 14:00–17:30 |
| Thursday | 08:00–12:00, 14:00–17:30 |
| Friday | 08:00–12:00, 14:00–17:30 |
| Saturday | Closed |
| Sunday | Closed |
Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).