Independent asset manager · Genève
DAA Capital Partners
DAA Capital Partners SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-145.872.161 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-145.872.161 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue de la Pélisserie 16, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 344 22 00
Opening hours : Monday 09:00–18:00 … see all
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-145.872.161Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue de la Pélisserie 16, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 344 22 00Source : daacap.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | daacap.comSource : daacap.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | BanqueSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Entrée accessible en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La société a pour but en Suisse et à l'étranger, l'exercice de toutes activités et l'offre de tous conseils, services et prestations dans le domaine financier et en particulier, la gestion et la distribution de placements collectifs de capitaux étrangers en accord et dans les limites établies par la LEFin. Elle pourra également effectuer toutes opérations commerciales ou financières se rapportant directement ou indirectement à son but. La société peut accorder des prêts ou tout autre forme de financement à des sociétés du même groupe, ainsi que donner des sûretés de tout genre, au bénéfice direct ou indirect de sociétés du même groupe (ou de tiers), en particulier sous la forme de garanties, […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue de la Pélisserie 16, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

| Monday | 09:00–18:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 09:00–18:00 |
| Wednesday | 09:00–18:00 |
| Thursday | 09:00–18:00 |
| Friday | 09:00–18:00 |
| Saturday | Closed |
| Sunday | Closed |
Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
- daacap.com/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).