Multi-family office · Genève
D&S Capital Management
D&S Capital Management SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-327.669.060 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-327.669.060 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue Adrien-Lachenal 20, 1207 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-327.669.060Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue Adrien-Lachenal 20, 1207 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
fournir toutes prestations de conseils et de services dans le domaine du family office (patrimoine familial), de la gestion de biens, de fortune au sens de l'art. 17 al. 1 LEFin, du placement de capitaux et du courtage de capitaux et du courtage de produits financiers. Elle pourra effectuer toutes opérations en matières financière, économique ou commerciale, en faveur de la clientèle privée et institutionnelle. Elle pourra également offrir tous services globaux d'ordre administratif, économique, opérationnel, fiduciaire ou autres. Elle pourra en outre faire toutes opérations se rapportant directement ou indirectement à son but ou de nature à en favoriser le développement.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue Adrien-Lachenal 20, 1207 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).