Independent asset manager · Genève
Decalia Capital
DECALIA CAPITAL SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-387.970.066 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-387.970.066 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
- ASG/VSV member
Address : rue du Rhône 31, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Assets under management
- CHF 1–10 billion
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-387.970.066Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue du Rhône 31, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Website | decalia.comSource : decalia.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Assets under management | CHF 1–10 billionSource : decalia.com/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Services
- Discretionary management
- Investment advice
Team and history
- Associations : ASG/VSV
Purpose in the commercial register
réaliser des opérations d'investissements directs (private equity) sous toutes formes en Suisse et à l'étranger; gestion de placements collectifs pour des tiers ou des affiliés dans le domaine des investissements directs et des co-investissements directs dans des entreprises situées en Suisse et à l'étranger (cf. statuts pour but complet).Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue du Rhône 31, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- decalia.com/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).