Independent asset manager · Epalinges
DISERENS Finance
DISERENS Finance SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-443.840.341 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-443.840.341 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Route de la Croix-Blanche 33, 1066 Epalinges
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Epalinges
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-443.840.341Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Route de la Croix-Blanche 33, 1066 EpalingesSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la société est un gestionnaire de fortune conformément à la loi sur les établissements financiers (LEFin). La société a pour but la gestion de fortune ainsi que toutes opérations immobilières à l'exclusion de celles prohibées par la LFAIE. La société peut: exercer toute activité financière, commerciale ou industrielle, mobilière ou immobilière, en rapport direct ou indirect avec son but; créer des succursales ou des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger; participer à toutes entreprises ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son but; accorder des prêts ou des garanties à des actionnaires ou des tiers, si cela favorise ses intérêts.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Route de la Croix-Blanche 33, 1066 Epalinges
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).