Independent asset manager · Genève
EdgeQuest Capital
EdgeQuest Capital SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-415.684.366 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-415.684.366 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue du Rhône 61, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-415.684.366Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue du Rhône 61, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
le conseil en matière patrimoniale et la gestion de fortune au sens de l'article 17 al. 1 de la Loi Fédérale sur les Etablissements Financiers, notamment en lien avec des biens mobiliers déposés auprès de banques ou autres établissements financiers, et biens immobiliers. La société peut également effectuer toutes opérations financières de gérance de patrimoine pour le compte de tiers; la prise de participations ainsi que toutes activités fiduciaires pour le compte de tiers et toutes opérations commerciales. La société ne pourra toutefois pas détenir des immeubles ou des droits dans des immeubles d'habitation en Suisse au sens de la LFAIE.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue du Rhône 61, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).