Independent asset manager · Nyon
Enki Capital
Enki Capital SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-318.973.004 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-318.973.004 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Collège 18, 1260 Nyon
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Nyon
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-318.973.004Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Collège 18, 1260 NyonSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la société a pour but tout conseil en investissement et activité dans le domaine de la gestion de fortune au sens de la LEFin dont notamment l'activité de gestionnaire de fortune collective inférieure aux seuils fixés à l'art. 24 al. 2 let. a LEFin. La société peut participer à d'autres entreprises en Suisse et à l'étranger, acquérir ou fonder des entreprises visant un but identique ou analogue, créer des succursales ou des filiales en Suisse ou à l'étranger, faire toutes opérations financières, commerciales, industrielles, et immobilières (à l'exception des opérations prohibées par la LFAIE) et conclure tous contrats propres à développer son but ou s'y rapportant directement ou […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Collège 18, 1260 Nyon
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).