Independent asset manager · Genève
Forvest
Forvest SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-108.034.291 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-108.034.291 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue Kléberg 14, 1201 Genève
Phone : +41 22 908 36 36
Opening hours : Monday 09:00–17:30 … see all
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-108.034.291Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue Kléberg 14, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 908 36 36Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | forvest.chSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Conseiller financierSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Entrée accessible en fauteuil roulant, Places assises accessibles en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
agir en tant que gestionnaire de fortune individuelle au sens de l'art. 19 LEFin. La Société fournit également desservices dans le domaine de l'analyse de portefeuille ainsi que des services dans le domaine de la réception et de la transmission d'ordres d'instruments financiers au nom et pour le compte de tiers. La Société peut exercer toutes activités, y compris des activités d'intermédiaire financier au sens de la loi sur le blanchiment d'argent, qui favorisent ou soutiennent son but principal, notamment: la gestion de biens mobiliers et immobiliers confiés par la clientèle auprès de banques ou d'autres établissements financiers; tous conseils en matière de gestion financière, commerciale, […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue Kléberg 14, 1201 Genève · Open in Google Maps
| Monday | 09:00–17:30 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 09:00–17:30 |
| Wednesday | 09:00–17:30 |
| Thursday | 09:00–17:30 |
| Friday | 09:00–17:30 |
| Saturday | Closed |
| Sunday | Closed |
Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).