Independent asset manager · Carouge GE
Freedom Capital
Freedom Capital SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-457.927.876 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-457.927.876 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue Jacques-Dalphin 37A, 1227 Carouge GE
Phone : +41 (0) 22 735 91 81
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Founded
- 2011
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Carouge GE
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-457.927.876Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue Jacques-Dalphin 37A, 1227 Carouge GESource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 (0) 22 735 91 81Source : freedomcapital.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | freedomcapital.chSource : freedomcapital.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | 2011Source : freedomcapital.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Services
- Investment advice
- Wealth planning
Client types
- Families
Team and history
- Founded in 2011
Purpose in the commercial register
la gestion de capital et tout autre conseil dans le domaine patrimonial au sens de l'article 17 al. 1 LEFin et 19 al. 3 let. a LEFin. La société peut effectuer toutes opérations financières ou commerciales en rapport avec son but ou aptes à le favoriser. La société peut acquérir, détenir et aliéner des immeubles à affectation strictement commerciale. Elle peut en outre créer des succursales en Suisse et à l'étranger, prendre des participations, fonder ou financer des entreprises ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son but.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue Jacques-Dalphin 37A, 1227 Carouge GE
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- freedomcapital.ch/ (17 October 2026)
- freedomcapital.ch/our-activities/our-clients/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).