Independent asset manager · Genève 15 Aéroport
GADD & Cie SA, Luxembourg
GADD & Cie SA, Luxembourg, succursale de Meyrin/Genève · Succursale étrangère
IDE/UID CHE-448.596.154 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : route de Pré-Bois 20, 1215 Genève 15 Aéroport
Phone : +41 22 799 90 00
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève 15 Aéroport
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-448.596.154Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Succursale étrangèreSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | route de Pré-Bois 20, 1215 Genève 15 AéroportSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 799 90 00Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Institution financièreSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Entrée accessible en fauteuil roulant, Parking accessible en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : website, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
activités de gérant de fortune et de conseiller en investissement et fournir des conseils ou services de nature patrimoniale à des personnes physiques, à des familles ou à des entités patrimoniales appartenant à des personnes physiques ou à des familles ou dont elles sont fondatrices ou bénéficiaires.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
route de Pré-Bois 20, 1215 Genève 15 Aéroport · Open in Google Maps
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).