Independent asset manager · Genève
Gamsa
GAMSA S.A. · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-107.603.973 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-107.603.973 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Conseil-Général 6, 1205 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-107.603.973Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Conseil-Général 6, 1205 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la gestion de patrimoine, au sens de l'article 17 alinéa 1 de la LEFin, pour le compte de tiers tant en Suisse qu'à l'étranger, l'exécution de toutes opération financières et commerciales, la prise et l'administration de participations à toutes entreprises ou sociétés (à l'exclusion de toutes sociétés immobilières en Suisse. La société pourra effectuer toutes opérations financières, commerciales, mobilières ou immobilières se rapportant directement ou indirectement à son but et s'intéresser, sous toutes formes à toutes entreprises similaires.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Conseil-Général 6, 1205 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).