Independent asset manager · Genève
Garda Capital Partners
Garda Capital Partners Sàrl · Société à responsabilité limitée
FINMA-licensed manager of collective assets
IDE/UID CHE-112.728.379 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-112.728.379 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue de la Corraterie 5, 1204 Genève
Phone : +1-612-330-4900
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Assets under management
- over CHF 10 billion
- Founded
- 2016
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed manager of collective assetsSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-112.728.379Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société à responsabilité limitéeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue de la Corraterie 5, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +1-612-330-4900Source : gardacp.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | gardacp.comSource : gardacp.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Assets under management | over CHF 10 billionSource : gardacp.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | 2016Source : gardacp.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Team | 200+ peopleSource : gardacp.com/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, languages, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Team and history
- Founded in 2016
- Team : 200+ people
Purpose in the commercial register
fournir des services financiers à d'autres sociétés appartenant au groupe de sociétés Garda Capital Partners LP, en particulier des services de conseil et gestion en investissement, cependant sans détenir aucuns actifs appartenant à des tiers (cf. statuts pour but complet).Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue de la Corraterie 5, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- gardacp.com/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).