Independent asset manager · Lausanne
Gepolis
Gepolis S.A. · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-109.057.082 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-109.057.082 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Port-Franc 2 A, 1003 Lausanne
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Lausanne
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-109.057.082Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Port-Franc 2 A, 1003 LausanneSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la société a pour but toutes activités commerciales dans le domaine de la gestion de fonds et de la gestion de fortune, les conseils en placements financiers ou autres, le courtage et l'acquisition pour des tiers de fonds à gérer et la constitution et la gestion de fonds de placement, ainsi que toutes prestations de services requises par la clientèle. Elle opère en tant que gestionnaire de fortune au sens de la LEFin. La société peut exercer toute activité financière, commerciale ou industrielle, en rapport direct ou indirect avec son but, créer des succursales ou des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger, participer à toutes entreprises ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son but.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Port-Franc 2 A, 1003 Lausanne
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).