Independent asset manager · Genève
GORDION UPSIDE Wealth Management
GORDION UPSIDE Wealth Management SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-113.682.449 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-113.682.449 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Boulevard Georges-Favon 14, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-113.682.449Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Boulevard Georges-Favon 14, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
activité de gestionnaire de fortune, l'étude en matière de placement de capitaux ainsi que toute opération financière, économique ou commerciale, tant pour son compte que pour le compte de tiers, et l'exécution de tout mandat fiduciaire. La société peut, en outre, effectuer toutes opérations, commerciales, industrielles, mobilières ou immobilières, à l'exception des opérations visées par la Loi fédérale sur l'acquisition d'immeubles par des personnes à l'étranger, ainsi que toutes autres activités de conseil, pouvant se rattacher, directement ou indirectement, à son objet ou à tout objet similaire.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Boulevard Georges-Favon 14, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).