Independent asset manager · Lutry
Grammont Finance
Grammont Finance SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed securities firm
IDE/UID CHE-115.154.782 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-115.154.782 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Chemin de Burquenet 17, 1095 Lutry
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Lutry
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed securities firmSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-115.154.782Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Chemin de Burquenet 17, 1095 LutrySource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la société a pour but l'exercice d'une activité de maison de titres au sens de la LEFin. À ce titre, elle exerce notamment les activités suivantes: le négoce pour compte propre, y compris les opérations d'arbitrage et d'investissement; l'activité de teneur de marché du type market maker EUREX. Dans les limites de ce but, la société peut notamment: exercer toutes activités commerciales, financières, immobilières ou mobilières; créer des succursales ou des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger; participer à toutes entreprises ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son but; accorder des prêts ou des garanties à des actionnaires ou des tiers, si cela favorise ses intérêts. La société n'exerce […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Chemin de Burquenet 17, 1095 Lutry
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).