Independent asset manager · Genève
HBK Investments Advisory
HBK Investments Advisory SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed manager of collective assets
IDE/UID CHE-108.489.013 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-108.489.013 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Rhône 86, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 317 07 47
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed manager of collective assetsSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-108.489.013Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Rhône 86, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 317 07 47Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | hbk.chSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Conseil en investissementSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
Gestion de fortune et conseil pour investisseurs privés et institutionnels, en particulier gestion de placements collectifs de capitaux, gestion de portefeuilles discrétionnaires, exécution de mandats de conseil, de recherche et d'analyse en matière financière et distribution de placements collectifs (cf. statuts pour but complet).Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Rhône 86, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).