Independent asset manager · Genève
IAM Independent Asset Management
IAM Independent Asset Management SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed manager of collective assets
IDE/UID CHE-108.195.681 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-108.195.681 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue de la Confédération 15, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 818 36 40
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed manager of collective assetsSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-108.195.681Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue de la Confédération 15, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 818 36 40Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | iam.chSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Planificateur financier, Conseiller financier, Conseil en investissementSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Toilettes accessibles en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
Services dans la gestion de fortune, principalement institutionnelle, conseil financier, activité de gestionnaire de placements collectifs.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue de la Confédération 15, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).