Independent asset manager · Les Acacias
I.D.F. Investment and Development Financing
I.D.F. Investment and Development Financing SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-100.176.088 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-100.176.088 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Route des Jeunes 5 a, 1227 Les Acacias
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Les Acacias
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-100.176.088Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Route des Jeunes 5 a, 1227 Les AcaciasSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Activity (Google) | BanqueSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Entrée accessible en fauteuil roulant, Parking accessible en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La société opère en tant que gestionnaire de fortune au sens de la loi sur les établissements financiers LEFin. Ses activités comportent la gestion de fortunes, toutes opérations commerciales, toutes opérations de développement dans tous pays.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Route des Jeunes 5 a, 1227 Les Acacias · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).