Independent asset manager · Genève
JBG Capital
JBG Capital SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-426.287.839 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-426.287.839 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Rhône 49, 1204 Genève
Opening hours : Monday 09:00–17:30 … see all
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Founded
- 2014
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-426.287.839Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Rhône 49, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Website | jbg-capital.comSource : jbg-capital.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Institution financièreSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | 2014Source : jbg-capital.com/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Services
- Discretionary management
Client types
- Entrepreneurs
- Families
Team and history
- Founded in 2014
Purpose in the commercial register
toute activité de conseil en matière de placement de produits financiers et de gestion de fortune au sens de l'art. 17 al. 1 LEFin. La société ne fera pas appel au public pour obtenir des fonds en dépôts. Elle peut en outre faire toutes opérations se rapportant directement ou indirectement à son but ou de nature à en favoriser le développement et accorder des prêts ou des garanties à des actionnaires ou à des tiers.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Rhône 49, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

| Monday | 09:00–17:30 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 09:00–17:30 |
| Wednesday | 09:00–17:30 |
| Thursday | 09:00–17:30 |
| Friday | 09:00–17:30 |
| Saturday | Closed |
| Sunday | Closed |
Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
- jbg-capital.com/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).