Independent asset manager · Genève
JL Securities
JL Securities SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed securities firm
IDE/UID CHE-115.589.772 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-115.589.772 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue du Rhône 60, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 309 55 55
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Founded
- 2010
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed securities firmSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-115.589.772Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue du Rhône 60, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 309 55 55Source : jlsecurities.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | jlsecurities.comSource : jlsecurities.com/, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | BanqueSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Entrée accessible en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | 2010Source : jlsecurities.com/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Services
- Discretionary management
Team and history
- Founded in 2010
Purpose in the commercial register
Offrir tous services et conseils dans le domaine de la gestion de fortune et du conseil en placement; la société peut exercer toutes activités de négociant en valeurs mobilières, en particulier toutes activités de négociant pour propre compte et de négociant pour le compte de clients (cf. statuts pour but complet).Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue du Rhône 60, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
- jlsecurities.com/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).