Trustee · Grand-Lancy
JTC (Suisse)
JTC (Suisse) SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-109.673.186 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-109.673.186 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Esplanade de Pont-Rouge 9, 1212 Grand-Lancy
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Grand-Lancy
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-109.673.186Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Esplanade de Pont-Rouge 9, 1212 Grand-LancySource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la fourniture de services et leur promotion dans le domaine de la création de sociétés, de trusts et de structures juridiques similaires. La Société peut également entreprendre toutes les tâches, obligations et autres actions incombant généralement aux trustees gérant des trusts et exercer toute fonction de trustée conformément à la LEFin au sens notamment des articles 2 al. 1 let. b et 17 al. 2 LEFin. La Société mène ses affaires en conformité avec les objectifs du groupe dans la mesure du possible. Dès lors, la Société peut, dans l'intérêt des sociétés du groupe ou de l'une d'entre elles (y compris des sociétés du groupe qui la détiennent, directement ou indirectement ainsi que leurs […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Esplanade de Pont-Rouge 9, 1212 Grand-Lancy
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).