Independent asset manager · Genève
Kairos Gestion
Kairos Gestion SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-397.771.284 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-397.771.284 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Avenue Giuseppe-MOTTA 50, 1202 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-397.771.284Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Avenue Giuseppe-MOTTA 50, 1202 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Website | kairosgestionconseil.comSource : kairosgestionconseil.com/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
exercer une activité de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de l'article 17 alinéa 1 de la loi sur les établissements financiers (LEFin), d'effectuer des opérations financières de toute nature et de fournir tous les services de conseils connexes, y compris tous conseils dans le domaine financier et patrimonial. Elle ne peut détenir, directement ou indirectement, de bien immobilier sis en Suisse et à affectation autre qu'exclusivement commerciale.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Avenue Giuseppe-MOTTA 50, 1202 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- kairosgestionconseil.com/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).